Awards . . .

This 3D Health for Life blog was just nominated by http://foodstoriesblog.com for the “Illuminating Blogger Award! What a nice way to be affirmed for the time and energy put into sharing life learnings with others who can in turn be blessed and grow. I am looking forward to nominating some of my favorite blogs for this award, whether they choose to participate in it or not. I’m really a very social person but currently spend a lot of time at home with elder care responsibilities and I’ve found blogging to be a productive way to continue with my passion for education in the arena of healthy, whole person, lifestyles for health and happiness. If you would like to learn more about this award, please visit http://foodstoriesblog.com/illuminating-blogger-award/. Keep your eyes open for my nominees for this award, coming soon!

2 thoughts on “Awards . . .

  1. Pingback: And I’d Like To Thank… « My Life on the N-List

Leave a Reply

