Juice Fast Diary – Day 23

This will be short 🙂

Mood: Great – very clear headed feeling

Hunger: Not bad considering all the cooking I did today too! Made Potato soup, 4 large pizzas (from scratch), waffles, and cleaned and prepared for house guests.

Exercise: On my feet and up and down stairs alot getting ready for company!

Weight – # – 13

Observations: I’m tickled that I can get almost as much enjoyment out of seeing people enjoy the food I cook them, as I do sitting down and eating it with them.

Leave a Reply

