Juice Fast Diary – Day 18

Road through Interlochen

Today I must digress – my drive to church today was just beautiful, (don’t ask about road conditions) and so I HAVE to share some pictures, hope you don’t mind 🙂  I had about 45 miles of this each way!

Mood: Happy!

Hunger: Not bad, even with potluck today. I took my vegetable juice and sat at the table with everyone else and had a nice time chatting with people.

Exercise: Nope, a relaxed day

Weight: # – 9

Observations: Still having trouble staying warm. My palms really itch – a kind of deep itch, not on the surface. I hear that can be detox too . . .

Sun broke through the clouds just a little and where it fell, everything was brilliant!

Leave a Reply

